There's 1 comment box.I know it looks kinda odd only 1 comment box for all the articles, but I had to put it like this because for some reason my hoster,weebly,doesn't let me put comment boxes here,so I had to look up a HTML code for a comment box and the only one that worked was this one. Unfortunatlely, only 1 box works at once,so i can't put comment boxes on all the articles,since they won't work.So, just comment on the one and only box!Hey, at least you can comment! :)
Whoever is reading or the people that actually read and visit this website, does it bother you that there's only 1 box? If so, I can try to change it right away! Thanks.
~Administrador~
^I don't know what was the point of that,I write everything in this website! xD
13/6/2012 10:51:53 am

Honestly it doesn't matter in my opinion. It's awesome that we can finally comment on the news page, so in my opinion, it doesnt matter that there's 1 comment box.

Reply



Leave a Reply.


UA-32354763-1